Charles James Fisher & Co

From Brewery History Society Wiki
Revision as of 16:59, 3 January 2014 by Bhadmin (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Fisher 1.jpg
Fisher 2.jpg

Charles James Fisher & Co, Church Street, Back Lane, Eye, Suffolk.

Founded 1874.

Acquired by Adnams & Co. Ltd. 1904 and was used as a depot until 1914 when it was sold to Steward & Patteson Ltd. with 20 public houses.