Parys Brewery

From Brewery History Society Wiki
Revision as of 15:00, 12 March 2026 by SteveP (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Parys Brewery, Parys Lodge Square, Salem Street, Amlwch, Isle of Anglesey, Gwynedd

Davies & Owens in 1868; James Davies & Co in 1875; Jones & Owen in 1894.

Operated by John Owen until 1924. Closed 1933 but possibly operated as bottlers until 1946. 1967: sale of land for factory.